Real Estate New Zealand - PropertyOnly.co.nz
flatmates wanted back

Flatmate/s wanted ($200 per week)

by SherryRangiIsaako Views 193
Cornford Street, Karori, Wellington, Wellington
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom

Flatmate/s wanted 

Solo-dwn to earth parent looking for like minded, to share a 1940's house in a quiet street, off from the road, off street uncovered parking, private and secluded spacious grounds with nature surrounding on all sides, good for gatherings, barbecue etc. No pets as already have cat/s, smoking outside. 5 - 10 mins away from ALL animeties and educational facilities and public transport to CBD and university. I'm a lover of cats, animae, sci fi, horror, movies, out door events (music/culture), arts,nightlife etc. Open minded - Culturally, sexuality, non-vegetarian, medically minded, etc.

Live with my teenager, currently between two homes, so manly just me here in a 4 bedrm house.

1. Small room - ready now! Furnished $100 plus expenses (wifi, power, sky, phone-with multiple jak points, broadband access, general groceries, etc) totals to $245 a week. With two wks bond and three wks in advance totals just rent $500.

2. Room - large spacious attic room, unfurnished. Waiting on tenant to move out currently, is available emediately following this. Rent is $200 (2wks bond + 3 weeks in advance) = $1000. Must be credit checked through Lampton property Management (LPM) - central Wgtn, and will be included on tenancy agreement, plus expenses of $145 per week (wifi,power,phone with two jak points in this room,sky connection in this room also, broadband access, general grogeries, etc) per (adult).

Provided = microwave, fridge freezer, extra freezer, tv, music system, music collection, old playstation 2 games (lol), washing machine, dryer, lounge suite, bed and bedding (if required), barbecue, trampoline, swing (child friendly),outside furnishings, play station (to watch movies), etc.

If interested email me on shazza_2012@hotmail.co.nz

Most weekends after 2pm, or on Skype (Shaz Isaako), fb (sherry Rangi Isaako)


About Poster:
Back Send Message
 
Tags:
If you are told that in order to secure the property you need to transfer  a sum of money as a deposit to oversea or to someone you never met, please DO NOT DO IT and report to us immediately.
report

More flatmates wanted in your suburb